post image
OS X Mac’s operating system is purely wonderful. It’s actually even better when you know what the concurrence proposes. But like every wonderful thing, there is always a way to make it better. Version used of OS ...

The 9 best and must have applications for Mac

Informatics, Mac

post image
Twitter’s bird is more and more negatively criticized for transporting low quality information. One has to admit that when we think about Twitter we first imagine a kind of SMS service where everybody writes about his ...

Twitter as newsreader – The wonderful tool

Informatics, Mac, News, Windows

post image
Radiant Defense: A game that is too hard for you? Some Soluce Radiant Defense is a "Tower Defense" like game available on Mac, iPhone and iPad. It goes a little hard in the end so you can play for some good hours to ...

Radiant Defense: A game that is too hard for you? Some tips

Games, Informatics, Mac

post image
Make electronics come back to life without breaking the bank Today why couldn’t I fix this MacBook that waits in its original box for months? Maybe a lack of courage facing that amount of screws? (21 screws only to lift ...

Project: fixing a MacBook white

Electronics, Informatics, Mac, My Projects

post image
Period of use : Early 2012 Cost of the service : Free iCloud, a service like no other With iCloud, Apple is combining clouding with the strength of iOS and OS X systems. There are plenty clouding services ...

iCloud compared to Google, Dropbox, Amazon S3 and others

Informatics, Mac

post image
Date of use: Since 2009 Cost of the software: free Version: 1.5 MenuMeters is a free utility for mac, which places useful system information in the menu bar. The problem with a laptop (and its relatively small ...

MenuMeters: usefulness and parameters

Informatics, Mac

post image
Travailler le contenu et l'agencement de PDF devient une tâche assez courante quand on commence à remplacer les versions papiers par des documents électroniques. Quelques cas d'application: Signer la dernière page ...

L’idéal pour fusionner et diviser des PDF gratuitement sur Windows et Mac

Informatique, Mac, Windows

post image
Le système OS X des Mac est une pure merveille. C’est même un faible mot quand on connait bien la concurrence. Merveilleux mais pas parfait, il sera toujours possible de le perfectionner. Version de OS X utilisée : ...

Les 9 meilleures et nécessaires applications pour Mac

Informatique, Mac

post image
Radiant Defense est un jeu de type "Tower Defense" disponible sur Mac, iPhone et autres iPad. Il offre une belle difficulté et demandera donc quelques bonnes heures pour le finir. Je ne suis pas un "gros" joueur mais ...

Radiant Defense avis et aide

Jeux, Mac

post image
Ressusciter de l'électronique à moindre coût Et aujourd'hui, pourquoi ne pas réparer ce Macbook qui patiente dans sa boîte d'origine depuis des mois ? Le manque de courage face au nombre de vis ? (21 vis pour pouvoir ...

Projet Réparation Macbook Blanc

Electronique, Informatique, Mac, Mes projets

post image
Date d'utilisation : Début 2012 Coût du service : Gratuit iCloud un service pas comme les autres Avec son service iCould, Apple combine le clouding avec la force des systèmes iOS et OS X. Les services de cloud ...

iCloud face à Google, Dropbox, Amazon S3 et autres

Informatique, Mac

post image
Date d'utilisation : Depuis 2009 Coût du logiciel : Gratuit Version : 1.5 MenuMeters est un utilitaire gratuit pour mac venant loger des informations systèmes dans la barre de menu. Le souci c'est que sur un ...

MenuMeters, utilité et paramètres

Informatique, Mac